Ecclesiological Investigations International Research Network http://ei-research.net Scholarship for the Church of churches Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:48:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Woodstock Theological Library Celebrating the Legacy of Peter C. Phan http://ei-research.net/woodstock-theological-library-celebrating-the-legacy-of-peter-c-phan/ Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:27:32 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1781 Theology Without Borders – Celebrating the Legacy of Peter C. Phan http://ei-research.net/1775-2/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:20:54 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1775 New Publication: Pathways for Dialogue in the New Ecumenism http://ei-research.net/new-publication-pathways-for-dialogue-in-the-new-ecumenism/ Wed, 01 Mar 2017 14:48:00 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1740 HongKong2016 News Coverage http://ei-research.net/hongkong2016-news-coverage/ Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:40:04 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1691 Draft Program for the HK2016 Conference is Online http://ei-research.net/draft-program-for-the-hk2016-conference-is-online/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 18:20:05 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1654 Academic workshop: The Critical Role of Religious Community Life in Europe: A World Between Tradition and Innovation at the University of Antwerp, Belgium. http://ei-research.net/academic-workshop-the-critical-role-of-religious-community-life-in-europe-a-world-between-tradition-and-innovation-at-the-university-of-antwerp-belgium/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:05:10 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1629 American Academy of Religion Annual Meeting in Atlanta, GA November 21-24, 2015 http://ei-research.net/american-academy-of-religion-annual-meeting-in-atlanta-ga-november-21-24-2015/ Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:15:52 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1590 HongKong2016 Conference Website and Call for Papers now Live! http://ei-research.net/hongkong2016-conference-website-and-call-for-papers-now-live/ Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:41:32 +0000 http://ei-research.net/?p=1581 Vatican II: Toward a Multifaceted Unity http://ei-research.net/vatican-ii-toward-a-multifaceted-unity/ Sun, 19 Jul 2015 07:05:58 +0000 http://www.ei-research.net/?p=1481 The Journal of World Christianity http://ei-research.net/the-journal-of-world-christianity/ Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:54:23 +0000 http://www.ei-research.net/?p=1470